Dublin 14, Female, 29 years old, gal pals :)

  • Discussion
  •  fitzy100 #54378

      Hi, My name is Ann-Marie, living and working in Dublin. Originally from Tipp.
      I’m 29, living with my boyfriend in Dundrum area. Most of my friends have moved away, so looking to expand my circle šŸ™‚ Looking for female friends who are interested in meeting up for coffee, walks, cinema, gigs and the odd night out!

      If you are in a similar situation would love to hear from you.

    •  jane.lynch001 #54381

        Hi Anne Marie,

        Your post sounds similar to what I’m looking for. My friends who are in relationships only ever want to do stuff with their partners and we rarely all meet up for anything these days so looking to expand my circle with someone interested in few nights out, I also like my walks and just the usual stuff.

        Be great to hear back from you. I’m Jane by the way and am slightly older at 34

        My email is jmlynch@efc.ie

        Jane

        •  fitzy100 #54382

            I sent you an email šŸ™‚

        •  A.k. #54387

            Hi Ann Marie!
            I would love to grab a cup of coffee with you!
            Iā€™m 28, moved in to Dublin year ago and your situation sounds very similar to mine.
            Let me know what you think! 😊

            •  fitzy100 #54388

                Hi. What part of Dublin are you
                living in?

                Could you provide your name and an email and I’ll get back to you šŸ™‚

            You must be logged in to reply to this topic.