A French AuPair girl new in Dublin looking for new friends!

  • Discussion
  •  Sonia #42114

      Hi girls!

      I’m 26, i’m French and live in Paris.

      I’ll begin in July AuPair experience in a family living in Blackrock Dublin, i’d like meeting new people to hang out with and spend good times: AuPair or not / French or not, it really does not matter! I really like meeting people from different cultures! 🙂

      So if you’re interested, feel free to message me, it would be nice to meet!


    •  Miriam #42514

        Hello sonia,

        I’m Miriam and i’m 22 years old.
        i moved to Ireland to be a au pair. til august 2015. i live in Athboy a small town, one hour drive to Dublin. i’m looking after to boys 9 and 11.
        my hobby’s are: listening to music, looking movies/ series on the tv, sports, reading and shopping.

        i would like to meet you in dublin sometime to go for a drink ore somthing.

        if you like to meet me just send me a massege.

        •  Antonella #46152

            Hi! My name is Antonella, I’m from Italy and I’m looking for someone who wants to go out/visit Dublin. I’m an au pair and I live in the contry side but during the weekend, when I’m free, I’d like to come to Dublin or other places! 😀 We could keep in touch on skype.
            Let me know:) byeee

        •  Eleonora #42522

            Hi..I’m Eleonora, I’m Italian and I’m an au pair girl..I live in a small village in Wicklow!.. I have all of the week-end free so we can meet in Dublin!

          •  indbln #46151

              Hi! I’m 24 and I’m Spanish. I’m in Dublin studying English. I would like to meet you in Dublin at the weekend. Please contact me. My email is http://scr.im/36t7

            •  remi #46155

                Hi! If you want, we can go visit dublin, weare two french, here for 2 months 😀 We can talk before, by mail 🙂 here is my mail:

              •  Raquel #46172

                  Hi Sonia! My name is Raquel and I’m 25 years old. I’m from Spain and I arrived here in Dublin just two weeks ago, at the beginning of July, to work as an au pair too. It would be great to meet you sometime to have some coffee or drink and chat. Please feel free to write me to my email: http://scr.im/36tw We don’t live that far actually, as I’m living in Terenure, south of Dublin.

                You must be logged in to reply to this topic.