Friends in Dublin :)

  • Discussion
  •  Steph #47238

      Hey everyone πŸ™‚

      My name is Stephanie but go by Steph. I’m 24 years of age and living in Dublin. I seem to be in the same boat as quite a lot of you. My friends are in relationships, have their own lives, moved on etc. I am looking for male and female friends.

      If you’re interested in meeting up for cinema, drinks, comedy nights (Laughter Lounge for example), a bit of photography – Photography is a great passion of mine or anything really feel free to message me πŸ™‚

      Hope to talk to you soon!

    •  Mary #47239

        Hi steph πŸ™‚

        Im 23 and in the exact same position as you as a lot of my friends have moved away for work or college. Would love to go on some nights out or shopping and the cinema.Dont think I can message you on this so If your on facebook feel free to add me ”Mary Kennedy” πŸ™‚ x

      •  Ste #47240

          Hi Steph, Hi Mary,

          I am 27. I am kinda in the same situation where most of my friends are away studying and working. So I am currently looking to meet new friends to hang out, cinema, drinks, coffees etc. What is your contact details (email, facebook etc)? My email is Drop me a mail if you are interested for a chat πŸ™‚

        •  Vips #47241

            Hi pals , it’s vips , male 25, just moved from London . To be honest , right now in same boat with you guys . So looking for likeminded people to hang around the city . Always up for coffee , cinema or to eat out. If anyone interested please inbox me message on What’sapp +447803577458. Cheers
            Please include your basic info

          •  Steph #47242

              Hey πŸ™‚

              If you can find me, my Facebook is Steph Palmer. Profile picture is of me by the sea sitting down with my legs crossed. Email is Should be able to find me through that πŸ™‚ Instagram & Twitter: @Steph_Sophie91

              Mary – Just before I add the wrong person, whats your profile picture? πŸ™‚

              I forgot to mention in my main message, I’m working 08.30am to 5pm Monday-Friday but I can be free to meet any time after I finish! Weekends, I’m free at any time at all! πŸ™‚

            •  Liel #47244

                hello guys

                just moved to Dublin, living with a cousin currently but i am basically alone cuz he is with his wife. i would love to meet some people to create some connections :), I am male and Cypriot.


              •  Liel #47245

                  27 years old πŸ™‚

                You must be logged in to reply to this topic.