New in Dublin

  • Discussion
  •  Karvouniari Fani #46894

      Hello everyone,
      I am Fani a 24 years old girl from Greece.
      I came to Dublin a month ago to work. I try to meet new people to socialize and improve my English. I love going out with a good company for coffees, drinks, cinema or other activities. Please feel free to reply me and give some details of you in order to communicate. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!

    •  Laszlo #46915

        me and my gf are looking to make some friends as well. we live in Clondalkin and only off two random days a week. feel free to leave an email

      •  Moni #46928

          Hey Fani!

          My name is Monica and I am also 24. I just moved to Dublin from Barcelona a couple of months ago and I am currently studying at Trinity College. I love to know new people and I am also trying to improve my English, so we could have a chat πŸ™‚ I love going for a coffee/tea, music, theatre, movies, museums.. I also love yoga, hiking and getting to know new places. I live close to the city centre, so I would be available to meet there. If you have some time, you can write me at:

          •  Tadas #46929

              Hey there,

              My name is Tadas I also live here in dublin not so long, and as im working dont have much time to find new people around here but it would be great to get out somewhere for a coffe or tea or just for a walk πŸ™‚ im friendly nice 24 years guy, waiting to hear something from people who would like to spend some time to know each other πŸ˜‰ Btw i live in Tallaght

          You must be logged in to reply to this topic.