New to Dublin ,27 yrs old female

  • Discussion
  •  steff #53122

      Hello There, I am Half Venezuelan/Italian 27yrs old female, mother of 4 yr old boy, I lived 10 yrs in the US so I’m pretty much familiar with the American culture. I just recently moved to Ireland and I will be starting a sports massage course in October. I am a bit of a geek/nerd, love interesting things, video games, arts, movies and traveling, and working out. At this moment I am trying to adjust to the Irish culture and some Irish friends would be awesome to meet.
      I also speak Spanish and Italian and would love to make new friends no matter where they from and maybe hang out sometimes.

    •  KenzieRunecaster #53130

        Hiya, Steff. I’m 22 from the US moving to Dublin on July 8 with my husband. I’ve lived in Wales for the last six months, and I’ve done a fair amount of travelling. I’m also a bit of a geek/nerd, and I really enjoy video games and art. I don’t speak any Italian or Spanish, but I do know some French, and I love learning languages. I know you wanted to meet some Irish friends, but let me know if you’d like to chat! 🙂

        •  steff #53131

            Hello Kenzie, Thank u for your reply! I am still trying to understand how this website works haha but that’s awesome you are moving to Ireland, and If you lived in Wales it won’t be a big change from the US because you are a bit familiar with the European culture.
            I like French is a beautiful language. I would like to chat and be friends and maybe we can share some stories 🙂

        •  beee #53195

            Hey Steff. In the same boat as yourself, just looking to meet new people.
            I’m female living in Dublin 🙂
            Sure mail me if you want: [email protected]

          You must be logged in to reply to this topic.