New to Dublin

  • Discussion
  •  Annie #47367

      Hello pals,

      My name is Annie and I just moved to Dublin (9), 2 weeks ago. I am from Canada but I moved here to do an au pair. I am 21 and looking for friends in the area. I enjoy exploring new parts of the city, going out for lunches/dinners/coffee, going to the cinema, going to concerts.

      It would be nice to meet someone and get out of the house more. If anyone is interested, feel free to reply ๐Ÿ™‚

    •  Abhishek #47377

        Hello Annie

        This is Abhishek, I am a Inidan Guy,26 year old. I am also new to this city and living here due to job. I am looking for new friend to go out, visit Ireland attractions, coffee/beer.

        my mail id is http://scr.im/3aiv.
        Please respond on mail id if you feel good to make me friend.

      •  Shane #47378

          Hey Annie,

          I’m a 24 year old guy. Just looking to meet new people. Can’t have enough friends right? I used a website like this when I was living in Australia and I met some really great people through it. I’m into the usual stuff. Going for drinks, coffee, going out out for food ( I’m food crazy btw) Hit me up if you wanna meet up some time.
          http://scr.im/3a4l

        •  Laura #47386

            Hey anna feel free to facebook me on laura mahon twomey ๐Ÿ™‚

          •  Ste #47424

              Hi Annie,

              I am in my 20s and based in South Dublin. I am currently looking to meet new people and new friends. I like food, coffee, drinks, cinema etc. What’s your email? Mine is http://scr.im/397h is you wanna have a chat. Looking forward to hearing from you.

            •  Paula #47474

                Hi! I will visit Dublin in a few weeks and I would like to meet new people there! I am from Barcelona and I love discovering new places .

              •  Maria #47498

                  Hey Annie!
                  I’m Maria, 21. I’m going to stay one month in Dublin and would like to meet new people while my stay. Send me a message if you are interested in ๐Ÿ™‚ http://scr.im/3b15

                •  Jade #47499

                    Hi Annie,
                    I’m Jade and like you I am 21 years old. I moved in Dublin since 2 months, to be an au pair too. I live in Tallaght, but I often go in Dublin 7. Send me a message at http://scr.im/3b1g.

                    ๐Ÿ™‚

                  •  Lauren #47537

                      Hey Annie,
                      My name is Lauren,I’m 19 and from Dublin. Being an au pair I’d say is really interesting. I’m in college actually studying childcare myself,I’m only in my first year though I’m hoping to work in a crรจche after while doing further training maybe a level 8 at night while working.I enjoy a lot of what you mentioned especially coffee! I love going out and I’d like to get out of the house a bit more myself even if the weather is terrible!!,my email is http://scr.im/3b61 feel free to contact me if you’d like to meet up or talk (:

                    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.