starting over

  • Discussion
  •  mary #47126

      Hi my name is Mary I’m actually from down the country near westmeath..I’m a single mother and would really love to make some good friends to hang out wit..go shopping, have coffees and the occasional night out 🙂 I’m a very friendly girly girl..aged 32 but still v childish at times lol love make up fashion etc, but still balance my motherly duties 🙂 my children are my absolute world xx want to make some lasting friendships with like minded women only

    •  Tanya #47144

        Hi Mary
        I’m Tanya I’m 28 and live in north Dublin , also have a little boys he’s 2 😉
        Mail me sometime if u wana chat
        http://scr.im/3504

      •  Leona #47147

          Hey, I’m also based in North County Dublin. 36 years old. Drop me a mail if you like.
          http://scr.im/3a56

        •  wendy #47156

            Hi Mary would love to met up for a few drinks also email me talk soon

          •  wendy #47157

              Ladies how do I get email address up thanks

            •  Cal #48480

                Hi, u have two boys 🙂
                Mail me if you’d like to chat.
                I’m from Mayo tho 🙄🙄

              •  Jadey #52005

                  Hi im from dublin mother to 3 would love to hang out go shopping nights out message me if there is any plans to do something would love a girly night out lol

                •  Afrobella #53745

                    32yrs, stay at home mom of a 4 year old, finding it hard making new friends since moving here 2 years ago.
                    My husband is away for work most times and often I find myself feeling like a single mom.
                    My daughter recently started preschool, which gave me a bit more hours to myself in the morning but not enough to mingle.
                    I love to cook and bake, explore new recipes and culture, go shopping, spa time and watch movies.
                    Looking to create genuine long lasting friendships with like minded moms.
                    Although I am a bit shy but I believe i can survive a drink, some adult conversation and possibly playdates for our kids.
                    I live in mullingar .
                    Joy

                  You must be logged in to reply to this topic.